Remember Me

Many GiftValues.com users have asked for a way to reduce how frequently they need to sign into their account.  By checking this box, you'll stay signed in until you choose to sign out.  You'll have easier access to your GiftValues.com account information even if you close your browser or shut down your computer.

If you're using a public computer or you share this computer with others, we recommend that you do not check the "Remember Me" box.

This checkbox applies to this computer only.  So, for example, you can stay signed in on your home computer, but maintain password protection to your GiftValues.com account on your work or school computer.

If you need to sign out, remember to click the "Logout" link located at the top when you're signed in.
 
If you have any additional questions, please feel free to email us at info@giftvalues.com.